Crocodile Rock- Elton John

Elton John did this hit song I’ve ever heard in my life. I sang to it in elementary school, listened to it in a ‘Bob the Builder’ Christmas movie, as I saw him singing that song on a Muppet Show episode with crocs, as I listen to this song on the radio. I am proud of this British singer for how he sang this in the 70’s and today. This is an ‘A+++’ song. This song was in a bit of the movie “Dark Shadows” when Collins was at a bar joint. 

So if you are ever for a taste of crocodiles, and alligators, time to do some Crocodile Rock!! And before you leave, ‘see ya later alligator!’. 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

