David Copperfield (1997)

In a animated Christmas movie, based on the book by Charles Dickens, David Copperfield was another animated movie I was looking for, throughout my life like “War Game”. I’ve seen the cover on a videotape as I saw it a video store, before they sold out the videotapes.

It began with young David, as he was born at Christmastime. His birthday was at that time.

It was tragic for sone parts like the story, but I can’t tell you. All I know is that one ashore wasca total jackass. Along with his partner.

But David did made from friends and a true love. It all that he could as he got out of it. With the help of his dog friend, his mother and girlfriend.

C+ is all I can rate.

IMG_8163.JPG

IMG_8164.PNG

IMG_8165.PNG

IMG_8167.PNG

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

