Eurythmics- Winter Wonderland

I don’t have a video of this, but interesting information I found out.

When I first heard this song, I did not know the band but the song was pretty classical at Christmas time. I didn’t know who were the Eurthymics until I found out in their song, ‘Sex Crime’ in the 1984 movie with John Hurt, Suzanna Hamilton and Richard Burton.

I just think the song is very classical, when you recognize that woman’s voice. She did the singing on that song and ‘sex crime’.

The band, Eurthymics is a British band, but very good in their songs such as this one and the one from 1984.

Until I find that song, I shall listen to it, as long as it’s Christmas time.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

