Good Charlotte- Hold On

This song was in the trailer of “Hoot”. When I first heard it, I always thought of something pushing forward and stopping something. Like that construction site in “Hoot” against those owls. So when I heard this song, thanks to Jamie, a friend of mine, I thought of it like suicide.

So like “I’m Just a Kid”, whenever I feel ashamed of myself like what I did in high school, I always listen to that and this if I feel bad for myself.

Maybe not anywhere now, but just in case.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

