Inuyasha (TV series and Final Act)

Since I first watched an episode of this anime TV show on YTV, and throughout DVD’s from Season 1 to 7, and the “Final Act”, it was a TV show about friendship, love, compassion, mercy, and trustworthy.

In the second episode of the first season, the quest for jewel shards began when a sacred jewel was shattered to pieces. And in the “Final Act” it was whole again and was disappeared forever to never come back again. 193 episodes were throughout these 8 seasons including the “Final Act” as it made a terrific end to the “Inuyasha” series like the volume books.

Sango and Miroku had three children, Kagome graduated, as Koga married Ayame, and Inuyasha will be who he is, as there are no more demons, as I am glad it’s all over. “Toward Tomorrow” was the episode that ended the saga. I’ve only saw the 3rd movie, but I will watch the first, second and fourth movie, until I am all good. Even I am glad also, that demon monster named Naraku was dead. And so were his companions, who fought and died wrongfully.

I can’t say anything more to spoil this, but what I can tell you, was that this was a great TV series! Did showed love and parts that I hate together. But I was good. What realizes me was that a quest for jewel pieces can be hard work, as long you seek to them. But I was that that was disappeared.

I did not like the way Kagome was falling in love with Inuyasha and wanted to get married. If there is anyone she can marry, is that popular boy she met with. Hojo. I can see it now. After that terrific tv series, anime fans in crowds go wild, as Kagome now marries Hojo while Archie from “Archie’s Weird Mysteries” interviews with Inuyasha. Koga, Ayame and their wolf tribe would go off in a new way, as Sesshomaru leaves along with Jaken.

Miroku, Sango, their children, Shippo, and Rin, would even say hi to some cartoon characters like “Sagwa: the Chinese Siamese Cat”. Kirara, Sango’s cat beast would even play with some cats. Along with one more that was black with kittens.

Archie: “So Inuyasha, was it hard trying to find jewel shards, and defeating Naraku? I heard you would use different kinds on blades on your sword”

Inuyasha: “Eh, it was okay with me. I really wanted to finally get him. And yes, my sword has special powers”

Lik-Lik: “You really mean that? Hmm. Then I guess dog people like you and you’re ears aren’t that so bad”

And this would end with fireworks and airplanes of the Airborne in the sky. So this was a great TV series, as I might try to find the three more movies. 1, 2, and 4. I already have seen the third one, but Inuyasha and other anime TV shows will remain on, forever.

IMG_7357.JPG

20140919-120024.jpg

20140919-120029.jpg

20140919-120032.jpg

20140919-120036.jpg

20140919-120041.jpg

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

