Archie’s Weird Mysteries

On Teletoon, this was my first Archie TV show than besides the digest magazines we see. This was in October since “Tales from the Cryptkeeper” came along. Besides life, Archie, Jughead, Reggie, Betty, Veronica, and Dilton deal with aliens, monsters, ghosts, ghouls, genies, mummies, werewolves, globs, invisibility, robots, curses, spells, growing 50 stories high, giant bugs, vampires, sewer gators, killer spuds, brain trouble, cloning, shrinking, zombies, phantoms, possessed cars, swamp monsters, mad scientists, goblins, and all that in 40 episodes, one season.

This had a rerun when I was around on Teletoon as I liked it! I even watched some episodes again when me and my friends were interested in “Monsters VS Aliens” when that came out to theaters. We watched a bit of these episodes one by one, as we looked up on horror movies on monsters and aliens throughout the 50’s and film history.

Those were those good old days in 2003 and 2009 as this is my favorite Archie TV series ever! Even when it did a good intro. I can listen to that almost some of my time on that theme song.

A straight “B” TV series! It can have stuff in which I dislike.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

