Walking with Prehistoric Beasts

Ever since the dinosaurs were killed, the wipeout of the meteor, this is a TV series, that has happened on Animal Planet, has only 6 episodes, and talks about what creatures there has ever been, in the ice age times. There have been killer whales, killer ants, odd weird looking creatures, saber tooth tigers, woolly mammoths, killer wolves, and meat eating birds. This showed about what were the creatures of our time, and when they are gone, extinct, they are placed in the museums we see today. That, is what happened in the last episode, of this whole series. From the Ice age to today, we live in a world, where no species, like those last forever.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: